# **GOVERNOR'S MESSAGE OF AUGUST 5, 2010 – NONSALARIED**

Action taken November 17, 2010

### EAST ST. LOUIS FINANCIAL ADVISORY AUTHORITY

To be a Member of the East St. Louis Finance Authority for a term commencing August 5, 2010 and ending August 30, 2011:

Clarence Ellis, Sr. Non-Salaried

# EAST ST. LOUIS FINANCIAL ADVISORY AUTHORITY

To be a Member of the East St. Louis Finance Authority for a term commencing August 5, 2010 and ending August 30, 2011:

David A. Moore Non-Salaried

# EAST ST. LOUIS FINANCIAL ADVISORY AUTHORITY

To be a Member of the East St. Louis Finance Authority for a term commencing August 5, 2010 and ending August 30, 2011:

Jacquline R. Settles Non-Salaried

### EAST ST. LOUIS FINANCIAL ADVISORY AUTHORITY

To be a Member and Chair of the East St. Louis Finance Authority for a term commencing August 31, 2010 and ending August 30, 2013:

Marvin Lampkin Non-Salaried

YEAS 50; NAYS None.

The following voted in the affirmative:

Althoff Garrett Luechtefeld Rutherford Bond Haine Maloney Sandoval Brady Harmon McCarter Schoenberg Holmes Burzynski Millner Silverstein Clayborne Mulroe Hunter Steans Collins Hutchinson Muñoz Sullivan Cronin Jacobs Murphy Syverson Trotter Crotty Jones, E. Noland Delgado Koehler Pankau Viverito Demuzio Kotowski Radogno Wilhelmi Mr. President Duffy Lauzen Raoul Forby Lightford Righter Frerichs Link Risinger